Spam Vol.1
Master musicians from the Belgian jazz scene Niels Broos, Dries Laheye & Lander Gyselinck!

Spam Vol.1


€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Step into the world of KVR and enter a musical landscape of fusion, jazz and electronica. 

We briefly introduce the band members to you. On keys Niels Broos, who you know from Jameszoo, Binkbeats and his own albums. On bass Dries Laheye, who just released his solo debut Deining, and who you know from STUFF. and Selah SueLander Gyselinck on drums completes the trio, who you can also know from STUFF. and from Labtrio, Lander & Adriaan and Pourriture Noble (his project together with Zwangere Guy).

Over mountain and valley, these blond-haired sound magicians together land down in the deep caverns of the beat and there they sculpt air and electricity with the unforeseeably danceable.

Their debut album "Spam Vol.I" is out now, and can nicely join ThundercatHudson MohawkeThe Comet Is Coming and Jameszoo in the record bin.



  • 1.Paljas
  • 2.Polder
  • 3.Sjoeche
  • 4.Ostend


  • 1.Chantal
  • 2.Zult
  • 3.Bobèche
  • 4.Vloei
  • 5.Schaambrokje

You might also like

Shopping bag