Music Mania Classic !


J.J. Cale

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Troubadour is a 1976 album by J. J. Cale, his fourth since his debut in 1972. Eric Clapton covered the song "Cocaine" on his 1977 album Slowhand, turning it into one of his biggest hits.

180 gram audiophile vinyl pressing. Contains insert.



  • 1.Hey Baby
  • 2.Travelin' Light
  • 3.You Got Something
  • 4.Ride Me High
  • 5.Hold On
  • 6.Cocaine


  • 1.I'm A Gypsy Man
  • 2.The Woman That Got Away
  • 3.Super Blue
  • 4.Let Me Do It To You
  • 5.Cherry
  • 6.You Got Me On So Bad


More by J.J. Cale

You might also like

Shopping bag