The Essential Johnny Cash

The Essential Johnny Cash

Johnny Cash

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, Legacy
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Hey Porter02:14
  • 2.Cry, Cry, Cry02:24
  • 3.I Walk The Line02:44
  • 4.Get Rhythm02:14
  • 5.There You Go02:17
  • 6.Ballad Of A Teenage Queen02:11
  • 7.Big River02:31
  • 8.Guess Things Happen That Way01:50


  • 1.All Over Again02:12
  • 2.Don't Take Your Guns To Town03:30
  • 3.Five Feet High And Rising01:46
  • 4.The Rebel - Johnny Yuma01:52
  • 5.Tennessee Flat-Top Box02:59
  • 6.I Still Miss Someone02:35
  • 7.Ring Of Fire02:36


  • 1.The Ballad Of Ira Hayes04:08
  • 2.Orange Blossom Special03:07
  • 3.It Ain't Me, Babe03:03
  • 4.The One On The Right Is On The Left02:48
  • 5.Jackson02:45
  • 6.Folsom Prison Blues (Live)02:44


  • 1.Daddy Sang Bass02:21
  • 2.Girl From The North Country03:42
  • 3.A Boy Named Sue (Live)03:47
  • 4.If I Were A Carpenter02:59
  • 5.Sunday Morning Coming Down04:10
  • 6.Man In Black02:52
  • 7.One Piece At A Time04:01


More by Johnny Cash

You might also like

Shopping bag