Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016
2xLP acoustic recordings!

Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016

Jack White

€ 32,95
  • LP
Third Man Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve. Includes a 11" booklet

"The essential Jack White songwriting collection double LP including alternate versions and previously unreleased recordings from The White Stripes, The Raconteurs and solo albums completely remastered". 



  • 1.Sugar Never Tasted So Good02:56
  • 2.Apple Blossom (Remixed)02:13
  • 3.I'm Bound To Pack It Up (Remixed)03:11
  • 4.Hotel Yorba (Live At The Hotel Yorba)02:15
  • 5.We're Going To Be Friends02:23
  • 6.You've Got Her In Your Pocket03:41
  • 7.Well, It's True That We Love One Another02:43
  • 8.Never Far Away03:40


  • 9.Forever For Her (Is Over For Me)03:16
  • 10.White Moon04:02
  • 11.As Ugly As I Seem04:11
  • 12.City Lights (Previously Unreleased White Stripes Track)04:54
  • 13.Honey, We Can't Afford To Look This Cheap03:57
  • 14.Effect & Cause03:01


  • 15.Love Is The Truth (Acoustic Mix)01:39
  • 16.Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)04:40
  • 17.Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)05:51
  • 18.Love Interruption 02:39
  • 19.On And On And On03:56
  • 20.Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)03:04


  • 21.Blunderbuss03:07
  • 22.Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)03:03
  • 23.I Guess I Should Go To Sleep (Alternate Mix)02:37
  • 24.Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)02:33
  • 25.Entitlement04:08
  • 26.Want And Able02:35


More by Jack White

You might also like

Shopping bag