Paranoid - Black Vinyl
classic 2nd Sabbath album! incl "Paranoid" & "War Pigs" ABSOLUTE MANIA-ESSENTIAL!

Paranoid - Black Vinyl

Black Sabbath

€ 34,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Paranoid is the second studio album by the English rock band Black Sabbath. Released in September 1970, it was the band's only LP to top the UK Albums Chart until the release of 13 in 2013. Paranoid contains several of the band's signature songs, including "Iron Man", "War Pigs" and "Paranoid". It is often cited as an influential album in the development of heavy metal music.

Black Sabbath is considered by many to be the first heavy metal band, Black Sabbath was formed in 1968. The band's original name was the Polka Tulk Blues Band (later shortened to Polka Tulk) and later Earth before becoming Black Sabbath. The original line-up lasted until 1979, after which Osbourne was fired and replaced by Ronnie James Dio. 



  • 1.War Pigs
  • 2.Paranoid
  • 3.Planet Caravan
  • 4.Iron Man


  • 1.Electric Funeral
  • 2.Hand Of Doom
  • 3.Rat Salad
  • 4.Fairies Wear Boots


More by Black Sabbath

You might also like

Shopping bag