Pastel Blues
180gr vinyl reissue .... incl. "Sinnerman"

Pastel Blues

Nina Simone

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pastel Blues is a studio album by American jazz singer, songwriter, and pianist Nina Simone. Recorded in 1964 and 1965 in New York City, it was released by Philips Records in 1965. 

180 gram audiophile vinyl



  • 1.Be My Husband03:19
  • 2.Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out02:35
  • 3.End Of The Line02:51
  • 4.Trouble In Mind02:37
  • 5.Tell Me More And More And Then Some03:05
  • 6.Chilly Winds Don't Blow03:59


  • 1.Ain't No Use02:55
  • 2.Strange Fruit03:26
  • 3.Sinnerman10:14


More by Nina Simone

You might also like

Shopping bag