Scratch The Upsetter Again

Scratch The Upsetter Again

The Upsetters

€ 26,95
  • LP
Antarctica Starts Here
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Originally released in 1970.



  • 1.Bad Tooth02:41
  • 2.The Dentis' (AKA The Dentist)02:29
  • 3.Outer Space02:12
  • 4.One Punch02:44
  • 5.Will You Still Love Me02:55
  • 6.Take One03:11


  • 1.Soul Walk02:58
  • 2.I Want To Thank You03:09
  • 3.Mule Train02:33
  • 4.Touch Of Fire02:40
  • 5.She Is Gone Again02:19
  • 6.The Result02:57


More by The Upsetters

You might also like

Shopping bag