Makaveli - The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory
Reissue of 1996 album by Tupac Shakur released 2 months after his untimely death...

Makaveli - The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory


€ 33,95
  • 2 x LP
The New And "Untouchable" Death Row Records, Interscope Records, Makaveli Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


WAR TIME! Worldwide, Nationwide, Citywide, Real Niggaz Do Real Thingz Exit - 2Pac Enter - Makaveli

The Don Killuminati: The 7 Day Theory is the fifth studio album by American rapper Tupac Shakur, his first posthumous album and the last released with his creative input. Recorded in seven days in August 1996, it was released on November 5, 1996, almost two months after his death, under the stage name of Makaveli, through Death Row Records, Makaveli Records and Interscope Records.

It is his only album released under the new alternative stage name and features guest appearances from his rap group Outlawz and rapper Bad Azz, as well as R&B singers Aaron Hall, Danny Boy, K-Ci and JoJo, Val Young and Tyrone Wrice, along with uncredited vocal contributions from reggae musician Prince Ital Joe.



  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Bomb First (My Second Reply)04:56
  • 3.Hail Mary05:09
  • 4.Toss It Up05:06


  • 1.To Live & Die In LA04:33
  • 2.Blasphemy04:38
  • 3.Life As An Outlaw04:54


  • 1.Just Like Daddy05:08
  • 2.Krazy05:15
  • 3.White Man'z World05:39


  • 1.Me And My Girlfriend05:08
  • 2.Hold Ya Head03:58
  • 3.Against All Odds04:37


More by 2Pac

You might also like

Shopping bag