Music From Twin Peaks
Cult 1990 David Lynch soundtrack reissued!

Music From Twin Peaks

Angelo Badalamenti

€ 30,95
  • LP
Rhino Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Soundtrack from Twin Peaks is a soundtrack album by the American composer Angelo Badalamenti. It was released on September 11, 1990 on Warner Bros. Records and is the official soundtrack to the television series Twin Peaks (1990–91). The series' co-creator David Lynch produced the album alongside Badalamenti and wrote lyrics for several tracks, including the series theme song "Falling".



  • 1.Twin Peaks Theme04:45
  • 2.Laura Palmer's Theme05:08
  • 3.Audrey's Dance05:15
  • 4.The Nightingale04:54
  • 5.Freshly Squeezed03:48


  • 1.The Bookhouse Boys03:24
  • 2.Into The Night04:42
  • 3.Night Life In Twin Peaks03:23
  • 4.Dance Of The Dream Man03:39
  • 5.Love Theme From Twin Peaks04:34
  • 6.Falling05:18


More by Angelo Badalamenti

You might also like

Shopping bag