classic jazz funk fusion .... 2nd album ... Marc Moulin , incl 'balek'


Placebo (BEL, Marc Moulin)

€ 26,95
  • LP
Music On Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Marc Moulin formed the band Placebo with his close friend, guitar player Philip Catherine. Placebo recorded three albums (‘Ball Of Eyes’, ‘1973’ and ‘Placebo’) and one 45 rpm single from 1971 until the group split up in 1976.

Notes : "phalène" is the music of a play by André Drossart, and was recorded live by Leon Geuens. All titles, except "phalène" were recorded on april 24th & 25th, 1973. 2014 reissue. 



  • 1.Bolkwush04:40
  • 2.Temse04:40
  • 3.Phalène07:50
  • 4.Balek04:20


  • 1.Polk03:20
  • 2.Only Nineteen03:50
  • 3.Red Net05:40
  • 4.Re-Union05:20


More by Placebo (BEL, Marc Moulin)

You might also like

Shopping bag