Alabursy - Black Vinyl
Repress! The 2015 album by Swedish' songwriter, written in a cabin amidst the trees of the North!

Alabursy - Black Vinyl

Daniel Norgren

€ 24,95
  • LP
Superpuma Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Daniel Norgren (born 1983 in Borås, Sweden), is a Swedish singer-songwriter. He is working through a small indie label called Superpuma records and has been doing so since 2006.



  • 1.The Summer Chafer03:15
  • 2.Everything You Know Melts Away Like Snow03:35
  • 3.Why May I Not Go Out And Climb The Trees?02:46
  • 4.If You Look At The Picture Too Long02:32
  • 5.Lonely Girl03:52


  • 1.The Light Of Dawn01:43
  • 2.Like There Was A Door05:01
  • 3.The Fox Chase02:28
  • 4.As Long As We Last05:35
  • 5.Alabursy03:04


More by Daniel Norgren

You might also like

Shopping bag