Nirvana - 2LP 45RPM Version
Nirvana's greatest hits!

Nirvana - 2LP 45RPM Version


€ 44,95
  • 2 x LP
Geffen Records, Sub Pop, MTV Unplugged, Universal Music Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A greatest hits album by Nirvana, released in October 29, 2002. It was the third Nirvana album released following the suicide of vocalist and guitarist Kurt Cobain in 1994.

The album includes songs from Nirvana's three studio albums and the live album MTV Unplugged in New York, plus the previously unreleased "You Know You're Right", recorded in 1994 during Nirvana's final studio session, a version of "Been a Son", previously only available on a UK limited release, and the Scott Litt remix of "Pennyroyal Tea".



  • 1.You Know You're Right
  • 2.About A Girl
  • 3.Been A Son
  • 4.Sliver


  • 1.Smells Like Teen Spirit
  • 2.Come As You Are
  • 3.Lithium


  • 1.In Bloom
  • 2.Heart-Shaped Box
  • 3.Pennyroyal Tea


  • 1.Rape Me
  • 2.Dumb
  • 3.All Apologies
  • 4.The Man Who Sold The World


More by Nirvana

You might also like

Shopping bag