A Word Of Science (The 1st & Final Chapter)
Reissue of 1991 debut expanding the sound of hardcore rave & bleep techno in intriguing directions!

A Word Of Science (The 1st & Final Chapter)

Nightmares On Wax

€ 29,95
  • 2 x LP
Warp Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Reissue of Nightmares On Wax's 1991 debut album. 

A Word Of Science is the hardcore rave sound of the initial duo line-up of George 'E.A.S.E.' Evelyn and Kevin 'Boy Wonder' Harper. Contains the dancefloor anthems "Aftermath", "A Case Of Funk", "Biofeedback" and "Dextrous" Expands the sound of bleep in several intriguing directions" - John Bush, AllMusic



  • 1.Nights Interlude
  • 2.A Case Of Funk
  • 3.Coming Down
  • 4.Stop (Crack)


  • 1.Biofeedback
  • 2.Mega Donutz
  • 3.Playtime


  • 1.Aftermath
  • 2.Fun
  • 3.Back Into Time
  • 4.Dextrous


  • 1.B.W.T.M.
  • 2.Sal
  • 3.E.A.S.E.
  • 4.How Ya Doin'


More by Nightmares On Wax

You might also like

Shopping bag