Ex-Girlfriends EP

Ex-Girlfriends EP

Urban Electro Squad

€ 12,95
  • 12"
Diki Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.



A. Urban Electro Squad - Ex Girlfriends (Mr. Sam Sunset Remix)

B1. Urban Electro Squad - Ex Girlfriends (Original Mix)

B2. Urban Electro Squad - Ex Girlfriends (Remix 2000 By Andrea P)


Reissue of this trance classic from 2000, remastered for 2021!



  • 1.Ex-Girlfriends (DJ Mr.Sam Sunset Remix)09:23


  • 1.Ex-Girlfriends (Original Mix)07:20
  • 2.Ex-Girlfriends (Remix 2000)05:34


You might also like

Shopping bag