Super What?
this album will bring all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster.

Super What?

MF Doom / Czarface

€ 30,95
  • LP
Silver Age
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Superhero? Supervillain? Super WHAT? CZARFACE & MF DOOM's newest team-up record Super What? is, much like the Avengers' arch-enemy Thanos...inevitable (and all-powerful!). 

The iconic MF DOOM unleashes his wizardry and wordplay throughout the record, while CZARFACE (bolstered by the legendary Wu-Tang Clan's Inspectah Deck and Esoteric) slash through each of the Czar-Keys' produced tracks as the team raises the bar on their previous LP, Czarface meets Metalface (2018). 

Featuring golden-age superhero DMC (of RUN-DMC) and Hieroglyphics' leader Del The Funky Homosapien, with art by longtime CZARFACE co-creator Lamour Supreme, this album will bring all the thrills of a cosmic summer blockbuster. 

Recorded and slated for an early 2020 release, and paused while COVID raged, this collaboration of masked men is finally finding its way to you on all formats.



  • 1.The King And Eye
  • 2.Czarwyn's Theory Of People Getting Loose
  • 3.Mando Carlrissian
  • 4.DOOM Unto Others


  • 1.Jason & The Czargonauts
  • 2.Break In The Action
  • 3.A Name To The Face
  • 4.This Is Canon Now
  • 5.So Strange
  • 6.Young World


More by MF Doom / Czarface

You might also like

Shopping bag