New Long Leg
Highly anticipated debut from the alt post-punk band!

New Long Leg

Dry Cleaning

€ 27,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Highly anticipated debut from the alt post-punk band!

Dry Cleaning announce their debut studio album, the South London group of Nick Buxton (drums), Tom Dowse (guitar), Lewis Maynard (bass) and Florence Shaw (vocals) will release New Long Leg on 2 April.

The 10-track long-player, which includes ‘Strong Feelings’ and last year’s single ‘Scratchcard Lanyard’, was recorded over two weeks last summer at Rockfield Studios in rural Wales with producer John Parish (PJ Harvey, Aldous Harding).



  • 1.Scratchcard Lanyard
  • 2.Unsmart Lady
  • 3.Strong Feelings
  • 4.Leafy
  • 5.Her Hippo


  • 1.New Long Leg
  • 2.John Wick
  • 3.More Big Birds
  • 4.A.L.C.
  • 5.Every Day Carry


More by Dry Cleaning

You might also like

Shopping bag