Inner Song
atmospheric convention-blurring indie electronic techno sound

Inner Song

Kelly Lee Owens

€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
Smalltown Supersound
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Convention-blurring techno producer and musician Kelly Lee Owens released her second album, Inner Song, on August 28th via Smalltown Supersound. Inner Song follows the 2017 release of her much lauded self-titled debut, as well as remixes of St. Vincent and by Björk, last year’s “Let It Go / Omen” 12”, and her recent collaboration with Jon Hopkins on the one-off "Luminous Spaces."

We call this "scheven techno", mania-recommended / aanrader!!! 



  • 1.Arpeggi
  • 2.On
  • 3.Melt!
  • 4.Re-Wild


  • 1.Jeanette
  • 2.L.I.N.E.
  • 3.Corner Of My Sky


  • 1.Night
  • 2.Flow
  • 3.Wake-Up


More by Kelly Lee Owens

You might also like

Shopping bag