Inflo (SAULT) produced album of impressive acoustic neo-soul! TIP!


Cleo Sol

€ 47,95
  • LP
Forever Living Originals
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Two album drops in a single month! Wonderful!

Another beautiful introspective album closer to Mother than Heaven. Cleo Sol's faith rawly displayed and examined.

This album is full of hope, courage and love. Listening is such a healing experience, just like all their albums. Anything Cleo Sol and Inflo touch is gold.



  • 1.There Will Be No Crying03:49
  • 2.Reason04:00
  • 3.Things Will Get Better03:29
  • 4.Only Love03:24
  • 5.Please Don't End It All04:25


  • 1.Lost Angel05:54
  • 2.Desire04:53
  • 3.In Your On Home04:08
  • 4.Life Will Be03:18
  • 5.Gold04:39


More by Cleo Sol

You might also like

Shopping bag