Kiss Of Death

Kiss Of Death


€ 29,95
  • LP
BMG, Murder One Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Kiss of Death is the eighteenth studio album by British rock band Motörhead, originally released on 29 August 2006 via Steamhammer, their ninth with the label.



  • 1.Sucker
  • 2.One Night Stand
  • 3.Devil I Know
  • 4.Trigger
  • 5.Under The Gun
  • 6.God Was Never On Your Side


  • 1.Living In The Past
  • 2.Christine
  • 3.Sword Of Glory
  • 4.Be My Baby
  • 5.Kingdom Of The Worm
  • 6.Going Down


More by Motörhead

You might also like

Shopping bag