Reputation - picture vinyl

Reputation - picture vinyl

Taylor Swift

€ 49,95
  • 2 x LP
Big Machine Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited edition 2xLP picture vinyl 

Double picture disc record. 



  • 1....Ready For It?
  • 2.End Game
  • 3.I Did Something Bad
  • 4.Don't Blame Me


  • 5.Delicate
  • 6.Look What You Made Me Do
  • 7.So It Goes...
  • 8.Gorgeous


  • 9.Getaway Car
  • 10.King Of My Heart
  • 11.Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  • 12.Dress


  • 13.This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
  • 14.Call It What You Want
  • 15.New Year’s Day


More by Taylor Swift

You might also like

Shopping bag