€ 27,95
  • LP
Drag City
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


"Instruments: Martin 6-string acoustic guitars, male & female larynx, Fender Jazz Bass, cello, recorder, sleigh bells, gongs, bells, '78 Les Paul Custom, Space Echo, Echoplex, Crumar Toccata, Crumar Performer, Univox Mini-Korg, dulcimer, Yamaha 12-string acoustic guitar, Arp Odyssey, Omnichord, Doric transistorised organ, singing bowels, drum kit, doumbek, dholak, bongos, Crybaby, Blue Box, Big Muff (Russian), and Fuzzrite." Recorded October through December 2005 at Hexham Head Sound Laboratories, Philadelphia, PA. Mixed at Miner Street, Philadelphia, PA. Mastered at Fat City, Bluebell, PA. [vinyl release mastered by Paul Gold at Brooklyn Phono, based on runouts.]



  • 1.Dead Queen
  • 2.Dead King
  • 3.Children Of Stone


  • 1.Moon Occults The Sun
  • 2.Cruel Storm
  • 3.Mansfield And Cyclops
  • 4.Widow's Weed


More by Espers

You might also like

Shopping bag