Hot Fuss

Hot Fuss

The Killers

€ 30,95
  • LP
Island Records, Universal Music Catalogue
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine04:04
  • 2.Mr. Brightside03:43
  • 3.Smile Like You Mean It03:54
  • 4.Somebody Told Me03:18
  • 5.All These Things That I've Done05:02


  • 1.Andy, You're A Star03:14
  • 2.On Top04:19
  • 3.Glamorous Indie Rock & Roll03:11
  • 4.Believe Me Natalie05:07
  • 5.Midnight Show04:03
  • 6.Everything Will Be Alright05:45


More by The Killers

You might also like

Shopping bag