For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) - Black Vinyl

For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) - Black Vinyl


€ 25,95
  • LP
Columbia, Albert Productions, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold Cover with a printed cardboard inner sleeve including liner notes and photos. Originally released as Atlantic 11111 on November 20, 1981



  • 1.For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)05:43
  • 2.I Put The Finger On You03:26
  • 3.Let's Get It Up03:54
  • 4.Inject The Venom03:31
  • 5.Snowballed03:23


  • 1.Evil Walks04:23
  • 2.C.O.D.03:20
  • 3.Breaking The Rules04:23
  • 4.Night Of The Long Knives03:25
  • 5.Spellbound04:30


More by AC/DC

You might also like

Shopping bag