Doubout Pou Gadé

Doubout Pou Gadé

José Manclière

€ 29,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Alto Saxophone – Germain Cédé* (tracks: B2, B3) Bass – Jocelyn Otto* (tracks: A1 to A3, B2, B3), Pierre-Édouard Décimus* (tracks: B1) Congas, Percussion – Jean-Robert Design [Cover] – José* Design [Cover], Design Concept – Pierre Édouard* Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Synthesizer – Ramon Pirmé* Engineer [Mixing] – J. Mancliere*, P.E. Décimus* Engineer [Recording] – Édouard Décimus* Flugelhorn – Herbert Lewis (Happy)* (tracks: A1 to B1) Guitar – Gilbert Coco (tracks: B2, B3) Leader, Drums, Percussion, Electronic Drums [Solo Syndrum], Vocals, Producer – José Mancliere* Liner Notes – Monique Mancliere* Piano – Patrick Jean-Marie Producer – Dalens Dorlin Strings – Ramon Pirmé* (tracks: A1 to B1) Synthesizer – Philippe Dambury (tracks: B2) Tenor Saxophone – Roland Gallas (tracks: B2, B3) Trumpet, Bugle – Roger Coco (tracks: B2, B3) Limited to 500 hand numbered copies. Reissued from the original master Tapes.



  • 1. Syka
  • 2.Marie-Blanche
  • 3. Doubout Pou Gadé


  • 1.Willy
  • 2. Vini Couté E Tann'
  • 3. Tipi Fanm


You might also like

Shopping bag