Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)
Classic Kenji Kawai! manga OST

Ghost In The Shell (Original Soundtrack)

Kenji Kawai

€ 26,95
  • LP
We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


A classic reissue of an extremely classic soundtrack for a phenomenally classic movie; this edition Ghost In the Shell is a real triple threat. Kenji Kawai's music for this animated 1995 masterpiece of science fiction is a chilling blend of futurism and tradition, balancing wistful, half-remembered melodies with icy meditations on the world to come. Its theme transposes Bulgarian folk for a Japanese choir, laying out Kawai's innovative composition for all to hear. On top of all that, it's a monolith of a reissue, so get it while you can.



  • 1.M01 謡I - Making Of Cyborg
  • 2.M02 Ghosthack (本編未使用)
  • 3.EXM Puppetmaster
  • 4.M04 Virtual Crime
  • 5.M05 謠 II - Ghost City


  • 1.M06 Access
  • 2.M07 Nightstalker
  • 3.M08 Floating Museum
  • 4.M09 Ghostdive
  • 5.M10 謠 III - Reincarnation


You might also like

Shopping bag