Midnight Rocker - ltd Red vinyl
NEW Adrian Sherwood produced album On-U-Sound!!!

Midnight Rocker - ltd Red vinyl

Horace Andy

€ 27,95
  • LP
On-u Sound
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Limited indie-only RED vinyl!

On-u Sound presents Horace Andy "Midnight Rocker"! The new album produced by Adrian Sherwood, featuring Gaudi, George Oban, Crucial Tony, Skip McDonald, Dr Pablo, ....


01. This Must Be Hell 

02. Easy Money 

03. Safe From Harm 

04. Watch Over Them 

05. Materialist 

06. Today Is Right Here 

07. Try Love 

08. Rock To Sleep 

09. Careful 

10. Mr Bassie


More by Horace Andy

You might also like

Shopping bag