Mama Said
Classic & 2nd Lenny Kravitz album inc It Ain't Over Till it's Over & Always On The Run!

Mama Said

Lenny Kravitz

€ 40,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Lenny Kravitz's first five albums — 1989's Let Love Rule, 1991's Mama Said, 1993's Are You Gonna Go My Way, 1995's Circus, and 1998's 5 — will be honored with an extensive vinyl reissue campaign courtesy of Virgin/UMe, with each release appearing on 2LP 180-gram black vinyl.



  • 1.Fields Of Joy = Campos De Felicidad04:03
  • 2.Always On The Run = Siempre Corriendo03:57
  • 3.Stand By My Woman = Parate Junto A Mi Mujer04:16
  • 4.It Ain't Over 'Til It's Over = No Se Acaba, Hasta Que Se Acabe03:55
  • 5.More Than Anything In This World = Mas Que Nada En Este Mundo03:43
  • 6.What Goes Around Comes Around = Lo Que Va Alrededor, Viene Alrededor04:40
  • 7.The Difference Is Why = La Diferencia Es Por Que04:48


  • 1.Stop Draggin' Around = Deja De Arrastrarte02:37
  • 2.Flowers For Zoë = Flores Para Zoe02:45
  • 3.Fields Of Joy (Reprise) = Campos De Felicidad03:57
  • 4.All I Ever Wanted = Todo Lo Que Siempre Quise04:04
  • 5.When The Morning Turns To Night = Cuando La Mañana Se Convierte En Noche02:58
  • 6.What The....Are We Saying? = ¿Que Es Lo Que Estamos Diciendo?05:10
  • 7.Butterfly = Mariposa01:45


More by Lenny Kravitz

You might also like

Shopping bag