Stay Sick!
4th Cramps studio album - 1990

Stay Sick!

The Cramps

€ 23,95
  • LP
Big Beat Records
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Stay Sick! is the fourth studio album (and ninth album overall) by the American garage punk band the Cramps. It was released on February 12, 1990 by Enigma Records. Recorded at Music Grinder in Hollywood, California, the album was self-produced by Cramps guitarist Poison Ivy  and engineered by Steve McMillan. It was the last studio album to feature founding drummer Nick Knox.

"Bikini Girls with Machine Guns" was the band's only UK Top 40 single, reaching No. 35 in 1989.



  • 1.Bop Pills02:24
  • 2.God Damn Rock 'N' Roll02:38
  • 3.Bikini Girls With Machine Guns03:18
  • 4.All Women Are Bad03:08
  • 5.The Creature From The Black Leather Lagoon03:10
  • 6.Shortnin' Bread02:49
  • 7.Daisys Up Your Butterfly02:38
  • 8.Everything Goes03:46


  • 1.Journey To The Center Of A Girl04:49
  • 2.Mama Oo Pow Pow02:33
  • 3.Saddle Up A Buzz Buzz02:43
  • 4.Muleskinner Blues02:49
  • 5.Her Love Rubbed Off02:59
  • 6.Her Love Rubbed Off (Live)05:04
  • 7.Bikini Girls With Machine Guns (Live)03:30


More by The Cramps

You might also like

Shopping bag