Archives – Volume 1: The Early Years (1963-1967): Highlights

Archives – Volume 1: The Early Years (1963-1967): Highlights

Joni Mitchell

€ 31,95
  • LP
Rhino Records (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Joni Mitchell Archives, Vol. 1 (1963-1967): Highlights is an exclusive LP, featuring highlights from the first volume of the ongoing Joni Mitchell Archives series. 

 The release - which has been supervised by Joni Mitchell – features rare home recordings, live performances, and radio broadcasts recorded between 1963 and 1967. 

 Pressed on 180gram vinyl, exclusively for RSD Drops 2021. Strictly limited to 15000 copies worldwide. 



  • 1.House Of The Rising Sun02:54
  • 2.Pastures Of Plenty02:52
  • 3.Seven Daffodils02:59
  • 4.Urge For Going04:25
  • 5.Day After Day02:10
  • 6.The Circle Game05:13


  • 1.Both Sides Now03:46
  • 2.Born To Take The Highway04:12
  • 3.Blue On Blue02:33
  • 4.Strawflower Me01:50
  • 5.Chelsea Morning02:34
  • 6.I Don’t Know Where I Stand06:18


More by Joni Mitchell

You might also like

Shopping bag