Waiting For The Sun

Waiting For The Sun

The Doors

€ 49,95
  • LP
  • CD
  • CD
  • box set
Elektra, Rhino Records (2)
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


50th Anniversary Deluxe Edition. 

Original 1968 stereo mix remastered on CD & 180 gram vinyl plus 14 never before released 1968 recordings including selections from a 1968 Copenhagen concert. CD encoded with MQA Master Quality Authenticated high resolution technology. All tracks on CD2 previously unreleased.  



  • 1.Hello, I Love You02:22
  • 2.Love Street03:06
  • 3.Not To Touch The Earth03:54
  • 4.Summer's Almost Gone03:20
  • 5.Wintertime Love01:52
  • 6.The Unknown Soldier03:10


  • 1.Spanish Caravan02:58
  • 2.My Wild Love02:50
  • 3.We Could Be So Good Together02:20
  • 4.Yes, The River Knows02:35
  • 5.Five To One04:22


  • 1.Hello, I Love You02:14
  • 2.Love Street02:51
  • 3.Not To Touch The Earth03:54
  • 4.Summer's Almost Gone03:20
  • 5.Wintertime Love01:54
  • 6.The Unknown Soldier03:22
  • 7.Spanish Caravan02:57
  • 8.My Wild Love02:51
  • 9.We Could Be So Good Together02:22
  • 10.Yes, The River Knows02:37
  • 11.Five To One04:26


  • 1.Hello, I Love You02:23
  • 2.Summer's Almost Gone03:22
  • 3.Yes, The River Knows02:38
  • 4.Spanish Caravan02:57
  • 5.Love Street03:05
  • 6.Wintertime Love01:56
  • 7.Not To Touch The Earth03:57
  • 8.Five To One04:23
  • 9.My Wild Love03:00
  • 10.The Wasp (Texas Radio And The Big Beat)01:33
  • 11.Hello, I Love You02:27
  • 12.Back Door Man02:26
  • 13.Five To One04:18
  • 14.The Unknown Soldier04:54


More by The Doors

You might also like

Shopping bag