24→24 Music
Arthur Russell's DINOSAUR L New York leftfield disco , 2lp incl bonus tracks

24→24 Music

Dinosaur L

€ 27,95
  • LP
Traffic Entertainment Group
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Arthur Russell's DINOSAUR L project

New York leftfield disco 2lp reissue incl "Go Bang" plus mixes by Francois K & Larry Levan



  • 1.#1 (You're Gonna Be Clean On Your Bean)
  • 2.#5 (Go Bang!)
  • 3.#2 (No, Thank You)


  • 1.#7
  • 2.#3 (In The Corn Belt)
  • 3.#6 (Get Set)


  • 1.Clean On Your Bean #1
  • 2.#5 (Go Bang!) (Francois K Mix)


  • 1.Go Bang! (Thank You Arthur Edit)
  • 2.In The Corn Belt (Larry Levan Mix)


More by Dinosaur L

You might also like

Shopping bag