Killing Machine

Killing Machine

Judas Priest

€ 26,95
  • LP
Epic, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


180g vinyl. Issued with a printed inner sleeve with lyrics and a mp3 download voucher. ℗ 1978 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited © 2017 Sony Music Entertainment UK Limited Made in the EU



  • 1.Delivering The Goods
  • 2.Rock Forever
  • 3.Evening Star
  • 4.Hell Bent For Leather
  • 5.Take On The World


  • 1.Burnin' Up
  • 2.The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
  • 3.Killing Machine
  • 4.Running Wild
  • 5.Before The Dawn
  • 6.Evil Fantasies


More by Judas Priest

You might also like

Shopping bag