minimal experimental stonerrrrrr


Om (US Doom Metal Band)

€ 26,95
  • LP
Southern Lord
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Pilgrimage is the third studio album by Om. It is the band's first release for the Southern Lord label. It was recorded at Electrical Audio by Steve Albini. It is the final studio album to feature Chris Hakius on drums.

180 gram black vinyl in a gatefold jacket. Recorded and mixed at Electrical Audio, Chicago, Illinois, June 2007.

Om (sometimes stylized as OM) is an American heavy metal band from San Francisco, California. Formed as a duo in 2003 by the rhythm section of the band Sleep, OM is currently a trio.



  • 1.Pilgrimage10:33
  • 2.Unitive Knowledge Of The Godhead05:46


  • 1.Bhima's Theme11:41
  • 2.Pilgrimage (Reprise)04:16


More by Om (US Doom Metal Band)

You might also like

Shopping bag