Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums - Clear Blue Vinyl
The first ever career spanning anthology of the Canadian singer-songwriter

Hallelujah & Songs From His Albums - Clear Blue Vinyl

Leonard Cohen

€ 42,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Hallelujah & Songs from His Albums is the first ever career spanning album from songwriter, musician, poet, and visual artist Leonard Cohen.

Comprised of 17 tracks from Cohens expansive career, this anthology features a previously unreleased and unforgettable live performance of "Hallelujah" from the 2008 Glastonbury Festival. The album is inspired by the new documentary, 'Hallelujah: Leonard Cohen a Journey, a Song' - to be released in 2022 - which explores the life of the singer-songwriter as seen through the prism of his internationally renowned iconic song.



  1. Hallelujah (Live at Glastonbury)
  2. Suzanne
  3. Bird on the Wire
  4. Famous Blue Raincoat
  5. Chelsea Hotel #2
  6. Who by Fire
  7. Dance Me to the End of Love
  8. I'm Your Man


  1. Anthem
  2. The Future
  3. In My Secret Life
  4. Recitation W/ N.l. (A Thousand Kisses Deep)
  5. Show Me the Place
  6. Come Healing
  7. You Got Me Singing
  8. You Want It Darker
  9. Thanks for the Dance

More by Leonard Cohen

You might also like

Shopping bag