The Desert Sessions

The Desert Sessions are a musical collective series, founded by Josh Homme (Kyuss) in 1997. Artists such as Brant Bjork, PJ Harvey, Twiggy Ramirez, Dave Catching, Nick Oliveri, Mark Lanegan, John McBain, Ben Shepherd, Josh Freese, Chris Goss, Alain Johannes, Troy Van Leeuwen, Dean Ween, Les Claypool and many others from the Palm Desert Stoner Rock Scene have contributed as songwriters and musicians.

Shopping bag