Naughty Kids

Naughty Kids

The Kids

€ 24,95
  • LP
Radiation Reissues
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Punk in Belgium started with The Kids and this is their second album from 1978. A must have for punk lovers! 

This album features gems like Rock Over Belgium, No Monarchy and Naughty Boy.



  • 1.Jesus Christ (Didn't Exist)
  • 2.Don't Wanna Be A Fat Boy
  • 3.We Are The Prisoners
  • 4.Radio Radio
  • 5.No Monarchy
  • 6.Through The Night
  • 7.Dead Industry
  • 8.Run Away
  • 9.Razor Blade For Sale


  • 1.Sixteen
  • 2.Naughty Boys
  • 3.Sex Queen
  • 4.Rock Over Belgium
  • 5.Do You Love The Nazis (Live 1978)
  • 6.Razor Blade For Sale (Live 1978)
  • 7.No Monarchy (Live 1978)
  • 8.Life Is A Hell (Live 1978)
  • 9.12xu (Live 1978)


More by The Kids

You might also like

Shopping bag