At Folsom Prison
Full, unedited and uncensored concert at Folsom Prison.

At Folsom Prison

Johnny Cash

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
Columbia, Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Full, unedited and uncensored concert at Folsom Prison. All tracks recorded live January 13, 1968 at Folsom Prison. Originally released in 1968. 

Expanded Vinyl Edition Includes a download-voucher and a 16 page booklet.



  • 1.Opening Announcements From Hugh Cherry
  • 2.Blue Suede Shoes
  • 3.This Ole House
  • 4.Announcements And Johnny Cash Intro From Hugh Cherry
  • 5.Folsom Prison Blues
  • 6.Busted
  • 7.Dark As A Dungeon
  • 8.I Still Miss Someone


  • 1.Cocaine Blues
  • 2.25 Minutes To Go
  • 3.I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail
  • 4.Orange Blossom Special
  • 5.The Long Black Veil


  • 1.Send A Picture Of Mother
  • 2.The Wall
  • 3.Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog
  • 4.Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart
  • 5.Joe Bean
  • 6.Jackson
  • 7.I Got A Woman


  • 1.The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
  • 2.June's Poem
  • 3.Green, Green Grass Of Home
  • 4.Greystone Chapel
  • 5.Closing Announcements


More by Johnny Cash

You might also like

Shopping bag