You Are Free
With guest appearances by Dave Grohl & Eddie Vedder. Gatefold sleeve incl. lyrics & download.

You Are Free

Cat Power

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


You Are Free is the sixth studio album by Cat Power, the stage name and eponymous band of American singer-songwriter Chan Marshall. It was released in 2003 on Matador Records. The album features guest appearances by Dave Grohl of Foo Fighters, Eddie Vedder of Pearl Jam and Warren Ellis of the Dirty Three.

Gatefold sleeve. Includes a fold-out insert with lyrics and credits. Includes free download of the album. reissue 



  • 1.I Don't Blame You03:01
  • 2.Free03:31
  • 3.Good Woman03:54
  • 4.Speak For Me02:59
  • 5.Werewolf04:03
  • 6.Fool03:46
  • 7.He War03:28


  • 1.Shaking Paper04:26
  • 2.Babydoll02:53
  • 3.Maybe Not04:15
  • 4.Names04:48
  • 5.Half Of You02:38
  • 6.Keep On Runnin' (Crawlin' Black Spider)03:48
  • 7.Evolution04:45


More by Cat Power

You might also like

Shopping bag