Moon Pix
Cat Power's fourth album

Moon Pix

Cat Power

€ 26,95
  • LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Moon Pix is the fourth album by Cat Power, the stage name and eponymous band of American singer-songwriter Chan Marshall. It was released in September 1998 on Matador Records

Prior to recording Moon Pix, Marshall had planned to retire from the music business, relocating to Portland, Oregon and Prosperity, South Carolina; however, after experiencing a hallucinatory nightmare while staying in a rural farmhouse, Marshall wrote the bulk of Moon Pix in a single night.



  • 1.American Flag03:30
  • 2.He Turns Down05:39
  • 3.No Sense04:50
  • 4.Say03:24
  • 5.Metal Heart04:02


  • 1.Back Of Your Head03:43
  • 2.Moonshiner04:50
  • 3.You May Know Him02:46
  • 4.Colors And The Kids06:35
  • 5.Cross Bones Style04:32
  • 6.Peking Saint02:24


More by Cat Power

You might also like

Shopping bag