Nick Cave announces double "migrating spirit" album GHOSTEEN! Future mania-classic? 2CD + booklet


Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

€ 16,95
  • CD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds have announced the release of a new album "Ghosteen" . 

The first half of the album will include eight tracks, while the second half is comprised of two songs that are linked by a spoken word piece. “The songs on the first album are the children,” Cave wrote. “The songs on the second album are their parents. Ghosteen is a migrating spirit.”

Artist:                                 Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds
Title:                                   Ghosteen            
Catalogus:                         BS016CD 
Barcode:                            5056167114789                
Format:                              2CD in digipack met 12 pagina booklet 


01. Spinning Song
02. Bright Horses
03. Waiting for You
04. Night Raid
05. Sun Forest
06. Galleon Ship
07. Ghosteen Speaks
08. Leviathan


01. Ghosteen
02. Fireflies
03. Hollywood

More by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

You might also like

Shopping bag