Let Love In
8th studio-album, CD+DVD in digipack, incl. 'red right hand' & "Do You Love Me?"

Let Love In

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

€ 12,95
  • CD
  • DVD
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 60 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Let Love In is the eighth studio album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released on 18 April 1994 on Mute Records.

Collector’s Edition Remaster



  • 1.Do You Love Me?05:56
  • 2.Nobody's Baby Now03:52
  • 3.Loverman06:22
  • 4.Jangling Jack02:47
  • 5.Red Right Hand06:11
  • 6.I Let Love In04:15
  • 7.Thirsty Dog03:49
  • 8.Ain't Gonna Rain Anymore03:46
  • 9.Lay Me Low05:09
  • 10.Do You Love Me? (Part 2)06:12


  • 11.Let Love In
  • 12.Cassiel's Song
  • 13.Sail Away
  • 14.(I'll Love You) Till The End Of The World
  • 15.That's What Jazz Is To Me
  • 16.Where The Action Is
  • 17.Do You Love Me Like I Love You (Part 8: Let Love In)
  • 18.Do You Love Me?
  • 19.Loverman
  • 20.Red Right Hand


More by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

You might also like

Shopping bag