The Boatman's Call
1997 Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds incl "into my arms" LP reissue

The Boatman's Call

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

€ 21,95
  • LP
Mute, BMG
Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Into My Arms04:12
  • 2.Lime-Tree Arbour02:56
  • 3.People Ain't No Good05:40
  • 4.Brompton Oratory04:07
  • 5.There Is A Kingdom04:53
  • 6.(Are You) The One That I've Been Waiting For?04:05


  • 1.Where Do We Go Now But Nowhere?05:44
  • 2.West Country Girl02:44
  • 3.Black Hair04:11
  • 4.Idiot Prayer04:19
  • 5.Far From Me05:31
  • 6.Green Eyes03:32


More by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

You might also like

Shopping bag