The Good Son
Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds 1989 "the Good Son" reissue LP incl "Weeping Song"

The Good Son

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

€ 27,95
  • LP
Mute, BMG
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.




  • 1.Foi Na Cruz05:39
  • 2.The Good Son06:04
  • 3.Sorrow's Child04:38
  • 4.The Weeping Song04:24


  • 1.The Ship Song05:15
  • 2.The Hammer Song04:17
  • 3.Lament04:54
  • 4.The Witness Song05:58
  • 5.Lucy04:17


More by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

You might also like

Shopping bag