B-Sides & Rarities: Part I & II - 7xLP BOXset
limited 7xLP BOX!

B-Sides & Rarities: Part I & II - 7xLP BOXset

Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

€ 129,95 € 149,95
  • LP
  • box set
1 per customer
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


This is Part I & II, the full-option, compiled on a limited 7xLP BOX!

B-Sides & Rarities is a compilation-album by Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds, released in March 2005. It features over 20 years of the band's B-sides and previously unreleased tracks, including tracks performed with Shane MacGowan and acoustic versions of "Deanna" and "The Mercy Seat". It is also the first recording to include all members of The Bad Seeds, past and present: Nick Cave, Mick Harvey, Blixa Bargeld, Thomas Wydler, Martyn P. Casey, Conway Savage, Jim Sclavunos, Warren Ellis, Barry Adamson, Kid Congo Powers, James Johnston, Roland Wolf and Hugo Race.


Part I compiled by Mick Harvey

Part II compiled by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Limited Edition 83 track 180g 7­LP Deluxe Boxset


 Deluxe 7LP Edition Track Listing

A1. Deanna (Acoustic Version)
A2. The Mercy Seat (Acoustic Version)
A3. City of Refuge (Acoustic Version)
A4. The Moon Is in the Gutter
A5. The Six Strings That Drew Blood
A6. Rye Whiskey
A7. Running Scared
B1. Black Betty
B2. Scum
B3. The Girl at the Bottom of My Glass
B4. The Train Song
B5. Cocks 'n' Asses
B6. Blue Bird

A1. Helpless
A2. God's Hotel
A3. (I'll Love You) Till the End of the World
A4. Cassiel's Song
A5. Tower of Song
A6. Rye Whiskey
B1. What Can I Give You?
B2. What a Wonderful World
B3. Rainy Night In Soho
B4. Lucy (Version #2)
B5. Jack the Ripper (Acoustic Version)

A1. The Ballad of Robert Moore and Betty Coltrane
A2. The Willow Garden
A3. King Kong Kitchee Kitchee Ki-Mi-O
A4. Knoxville Girl
A5. There's No Night Out in the Jail
A6. That's What Jazz Is to Me
B1. Where the Wild Roses Grow
B2. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 1
B3. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 2
B4. O'Malley's Bar Pt. 3
B5. O'Malley's Bar Reprise

A1. Red Right Hand
A2. Time Jesum Transeuntum Et Non Riverentum
A3. Little Empty Boat
A4. Right Now I'm A-Roaming
B1. Come Into My Sleep
B2. Black Hair
B3. Babe, I Got You Bad
B4. Sheep May Safely Graze
B5. Opium Tea

A1. Grief Came Riding
A2. Bless His Ever Loving Heart
A3. Good Good Day
A4. Little Janey's Gone
A5. I Feel So Good
A6. Shoot Me Down
B1. Swing Low
B2. Little Ghost Song
B3. Everything Must Converge
B4. Nocturama
B5. She's Leaving You
B6. Under This Moon

A1. Hey Little Firing Squad
A2. Fleeting Love
A3. Accidents Will Happen
A4. Free To Walk (With Debbie Harry)
A5. Avalanche 
A6. Vortex 
B1. Needle Boy
B2. Lightning Bolts
B3. Animal X
B4. Give Us a Kiss
B5. Push The Sky Away (Live with The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra) 

A1. First Skeleton Tree 
A2. King Sized Nick Cave Blues 
A3. Opium Eyes 
A4. Big Dream (With Sky) 
A5. Instrumental #33 
A6. Hell Villanelle 
A7. Euthanasia 
A8. Life Per Se 
B1. Steve McQueen 
B2. First Bright Horses 
B3. First Girl in Amber 
B4. Glacier 
B5. Heart that Kills You 
B6. First Waiting for You 
B7. Sudden Song 
B8. Earthlings 

More by Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

You might also like

Shopping bag