Bowie At The Beeb

Bowie At The Beeb

David Bowie

€ 59,95
  • LP
  • box set
Parlophone, BBC
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Four 180 gram vinyl LPs housed in a lift off lid box and featuring a full colour 20 page 12x12" booklet.



  • 1.In The Heat Of The Morning03:01
  • 2.London Bye Ta Ta02:34
  • 3.Karma Man02:59
  • 4.Silly Boy Blue04:36
  • 5.Let Me Sleep Beside You03:16
  • 6.Janine03:01


  • 1.Amsterdam02:56
  • 2.God Knows I'm Good03:10
  • 3.The Width Of A Circle04:50
  • 4.Unwashed And Somewhat Slightly Dazed04:54


  • 1.Cygnet Committee08:16
  • 2.Memory Of A Free Festival03:17
  • 3.Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud04:42
  • 4.The Supermen03:19


  • 1.Bombers02:53
  • 2.Looking For A Friend03:08
  • 3.Almost Grown03:08
  • 4.Kooks03:02
  • 5.It Ain't Easy02:51


  • 1.The Supermen02:50
  • 2.Oh! You Pretty Things03:15
  • 3.Eight Line Poem02:52
  • 4.Hang On To Yourself02:48
  • 5.Ziggy Stardust03:23
  • 6.Queen Bitch02:57


  • 1.I'm Waiting For The Man05:22
  • 2.Five Years04:21
  • 3.White Light/White Heat02:55
  • 4.Moonage Daydream04:56


  • 1.Hang On To Yourself02:48
  • 2.Suffragette City03:25
  • 3.Ziggy Stardust03:22
  • 4.Starman04:03
  • 5.Space Oddity04:13


  • 1.Changes03:28
  • 2.Oh! You Pretty Things02:55
  • 3.Andy Warhol03:12
  • 4.Lady Stardust03:19
  • 5.Rock 'n' Roll Suicide03:08

More by David Bowie

You might also like

Shopping bag