David Bowie

€ 24,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 50 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Gatefold sleeve Limited edition. Includes 2x12" prints. 

 Tracks A1, A2, C3, C5, D3 are the single versions. 

Tracks B4 & C1 are the original single mix. 

Track A3 is the 2011 remaster. 

Track D5 is the radio edit. 

Track A4 is a previously unreleased version.

 This Limited Edition has two stickers in the front cover saying: 

1-"The Very Best of Bowie 2x180g Audiophile Vinyl" 

2-"Limited Edition Includes 2x12" Prints"



  • 1.Let's Dance04:08
  • 2.Ashes To Ashes03:35
  • 3.Under Pressure04:04
  • 4.Life On Mars? (2016 Mix)03:37
  • 5. Changes03:35


  • 1.Oh! You Pretty Things03:13
  • 2.The Man Who Sold The World03:56
  • 3.Space Oddity05:12
  • 4.Starman04:12
  • 5.Ziggy Stardust03:12


  • 1.The Jean Genie04:05
  • 2.Rebel Rebel 04:30
  • 3.Golden Years03:27
  • 4.Dancing In The Street03:11
  • 5.China Girl04:15


  • 1.Fame 04:15
  • 2.Sound And Vision03:03
  • 3.'Heroes'03:33
  • 4.Where Are We Now?04:09
  • 5.Lazarus04:05

More by David Bowie

You might also like

Shopping bag