Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)
Classic David Bowie Live-album, top quality sound! 2lp

Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (The Motion Picture Soundtrack)

David Bowie

€ 34,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Ziggy Stardust: The Motion Picture is a live album by David Bowie, corresponding to the film of the same name. The music was recorded at the Hammersmith Odeon in London on 3 July 1973, although the album was not issued by RCA Records until 1983. 

The album documents the final show which Bowie performed in his Ziggy Stardust persona. Just before the final track, he announces, "Of all the shows on this tour, this particular show will remain with us the longest, because not only is it the last show of the tour, but it's the last show that we'll ever do. Thank you." Many in the audience believed that Bowie himself was retiring.

Glossy gatefold sleeve.



  • 1.Introduction
  • 2.Hang On To Yourself
  • 3.Ziggy Stardust
  • 4.Watch That Man
  • 5.Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud
  • 6.All The Young Dudes
  • 7.Oh! You Pretty Things


  • 1.Moonage Daydream
  • 2.Changes
  • 3.Space Oddity
  • 4.My Death


  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Cracked Actor
  • 3.Time
  • 4.The Width Of A Circle


  • 1.Let's Spend The Night Together
  • 2.Suffragette City
  • 3.White Light / White Heat
  • 4.Farewell Speech
  • 5.Rock 'N' Roll Suicide


More by David Bowie

You might also like

Shopping bag