Adrian Borland

€ 26,95
  • LP
Sounds Haarlem Likes Vinyl
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Created and Produced by Adrian Borland and Mark Hunziker. Tracks 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 9 - Music by Adrian Borland and Mark Hunziker. Tracks 3, 5, 7, 10 - Music by Adrian Borland. All lyrics by Adrian Borland. RSD 2019 edition.



  • 1.Love = Fire03:56
  • 2.Under You Black Sun03:47
  • 3.Yesterday's Fire04:23
  • 4.Eternal Something04:13
  • 5.Kingdom Of The Night04:09


  • 6.Don't Let Go05:06
  • 7.Darkest Heart04:01
  • 8.Terminal03:34
  • 9.Across The Border04:48
  • 10.Baby Moon05:07

More by Adrian Borland

You might also like

Shopping bag