classic 80s pop album!


Paul Simon

€ 26,95
  • LP
Legacy, Sony Music
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Graceland is the seventh solo studio album by American singer-songwriter Paul Simon. Produced by Simon and Roy Halee, the album was released on August 25, 1986, by Warner Bros. Records.

25th Anniversary Edition.



  • 1.The Boy In The Bubble03:59
  • 2.Graceland04:48
  • 3.I Know What I Know03:13
  • 4.Gumboots02:42
  • 5.Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes05:34


  • 1.You Can Call Me Al04:39
  • 2.Under African Skies03:34
  • 3.Homeless03:45
  • 4.Crazy Love, Vol. II04:17
  • 5.That Was Your World02:51
  • 6.All Around The World Or The Myth Of Fingerprints03:15


More by Paul Simon

You might also like

Shopping bag