Bonobo's ultimate late night mix compilation!



€ 26,95
  • 2 x LP
PICK-UP AT SHOP / FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS WITHIN BELGIUM AND EXCEEDING € 100 (FYI: we notice delays at Bpost which are out of our hands, if you want to be a 100% sure about delivery date, best choose pick-up) / Shipping costs are dependent on various factors and are calculated in your shopping cart. Add this item to your cart to see the shipping cost. Or pick up your order at our store in Ghent.


Late Night Tales and its predecessor Another Late Night are the names of two related series of artist curated compilation albums released since 2001 on the UK independent record label Night Time Stories Ltd. Both series were started by the author A.W. Wilde. The tracks on the albums are selected and mixed by a diverse selection of artists asked by Late Night Tales to create the ultimate late night mix. 

The series has been met with critical acclaim, with GQ Magazine praising Late Night Tales as "The Rolls Royce of compilations". 

Limited Collectors Edition 'Half speed' mastered for optimum audiophile reproduction Pressed on virgin 180 gram heavyweight vinyl. Includes high quality 30cm art print.



  • 1.An Ending A Beginning02:10
  • 2.Get Thy Bearings (Exclusive Donovan Cover Version)03:08
  • 3.Didn't I03:26
  • 4.Baltimore04:41
  • 5.The Traitor02:42
  • 6.Down The Line04:15


  • 1.Places05:03
  • 2.Wings (Floating Points Remix)07:52
  • 3.Hedron05:52


  • 1.VIII. Juliette03:19
  • 2.South Congress03:55
  • 3.Sailing Out To Sey01:32
  • 4.Essence Of Sapphire03:20
  • 5.One Thing03:34


  • 1.Gigantic03:40
  • 2.Peace Piece06:43
  • 3.Flat Of Angles Part 3 (Exclusive Spoken Word Piece)06:33


More by Bonobo

You might also like

Shopping bag